Round 1. North v South

@ Whyalla High

Saturday 6th April

Under 10: 2 - 2 (14) Loss 4 - 9 (33)

Under 12: 1 - 5 (11) Loss 10 - 8 (68)

Round 2. North v West

@ Whyalla High

Saturday 13th April

Under 10: 0 - 0 (0) Loss 7 - 6 (48) 

Under 12: 7 - 5 (47) Won 5 - 1 (31)

Round 3. North v Roopena

@ Samaritan College

Saturday 27th April

Under 10: 3 - 5 (23) Loss 8 - 6 (54)

Under 12: 3 - 2 (20) Loss 8 - 14 (62) 

Round 4. North v Weeroona Bay

@ Weeroona Bay

Saturday 04th May

Under 10: 3 - 3 (21) Loss 5 - 5 (35)

Under 12: 0 - 0 (0) Loss 12 - 16 (88)

Round 5. North v Centrals

@ Centrals

Saturday 11th May

Under 10: 6 - 7 (43) Won 5 - 4 (34)

Under 12: 1 - 5 (11) Loss 4 - 4 (28)

Junior Fixture & Results

Round 11. North v South

@ Whyalla High

Saturday 29th June

Auskick - 9:30am

Under 10 - 10:10am

Under 12 - 11:15am​

Round 12. North v Weeroona Bay

@ Weeroona Bay

Saturday 06th July

Auskick - 9:30am

Under 10 - 10:10am

Under 12 - 11:15am​

Round 13. North v West

@ Samaritan College

Saturday 27th July

Auskick - 9:30am

Under 10 - 10:10am

Under 12 - 11:15am​

FAMILY Round 14. North v Central

@ Memorial Oval

Saturday 03rd August

Auskick - 1:40pm

Under 10 - 9:00am

Under 12 - 10:05am​

Round 15. North v Roopena

@ Samaritan College

Saturday 10th August

Auskick - 9:30am

Under 10 - 10:10am

Under 12 - 11:15am​

Round 6. North v South

@ Whyalla High

Saturday 18th May

Under 10:  0 - 3 (3) Loss 9 - 8 (62)

Under 12: 0 - 2 (2) Loss 8 - 6 (54)

Round 7. North v Weeroona Bay

@ Whyalla High

Saturday 25th May

Auskick - 9:30am

Under 10 - 10:10am

Under 12 - 11:15am​

Round 8. North v Roopena

@ Whyalla High

Saturday 01st June

Auskick - 9:30am

Under 10 - 10:10am

Under 12 - 11:15am​

Round 9. North v West

@ Whyalla High

Saturday 08th June

Auskick - 9:30am

Under 10 - 10:10am

Under 12 - 11:15am​

Round 10. North v Central

@ Whyalla High

Saturday 22nd June

Auskick - 9:30am

Under 10 - 10:10am

Under 12 - 11:15am​

Junior Results

1. U10s Loss by 19 Points

    U12s Loss by 57 Points


2. U10s Loss by 48 Points

    U12s Win by 16 Points​

 

3. U10s Loss by 31 Points

    U12s Loss by 42 Points


4. U10s Loss by 14 Points

    U12s Loss by 88 Points


5. U10s Won by 9 Points

    U12s Loss by 17 Points


6. U10s Loss by 59 Points

    U12s Loss by 52 Points


7. 

8.

9.

10.

11.

12.

13.

14.

15.

Final - 1 v 2
Final - 3 v 4
To Be Advised
Saturday 17th August
Final - Loser (1v2) v Winner (3v4)
To Be Advised
Thursday 22nd August
Gus Gillis Memorial Day - Auskick
Under 12 Grand Final
@ Bennett Oval

Sunday 25th August

Capture.JPG
DVM ACCOUNTING WHYALLA.png
Hotel Eyre Logo.JPG
Ausdrill Logo.JPG
MM Electrical Logo.JPG
  • Grey Facebook Icon

Facebook

NWFC Page

© 2018 by North Whyalla Football Club.  Proudly created by one3impression.com

one3impression logo.PNG
  • Grey Facebook Icon

Facebook

Junior NWFC Page